Jayakanni B

I am female of age 46 yrs (widow)


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am female of age 46 yrs (widow). The nanny job is my career. yes. I have one son his age is 18 years old. I have no pets. I have worked with three children in one family the children were twins and the ages was eight months .My duties were to feed them in the morning breakfast, change the diapers, play in the day, speak in english to the children , teach them about birds & animals , show them programms on Tv or cd of animals and fishes and etc....., feed them in the middle of the night when they cry of hunger. to teach the children how to use the potty when they get up in the morning for children above 1 and a half years old. When they are sick inform the parents or doctor immediately if found something very unsual. Changing the clothes after playing, taking them out in the garden and etc etc....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0976-6443...73
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider