Ange M

I am female Filipino who is currently working as au pair in Denmark

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am female Filipino who is currently working as au pair in Denmark. I am a registered Nurse in my homeland with hospital experience. I am well trained and have work experience in child and elderly care as well as in basic home care. My training in my Alma mater and my sincere dedication in the notion and practice of home and health care services wholly expresses my desires and passion to render service to people in need of help and care. It is in my heart to explore and to experience wide variety of culture-way of living, tradition, beliefs and food preferences. I am adventurous-I like to see different spots, I enjoy cooking and baking, I love playing with kids and I am fond of reading books. I took care of babies, young children during my exposure to clinical and community area during my duty days as Nurse in the Philippines. As of the moment, I am in Denmark and currently holding a school age. I am entitled to prepare breakfast and lunch, assist with their needs like personal hygiene, watch occasionally at night and fetch them at school when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider