Daisy I

An experienced nanny, seeking for a job!

Want To Connect With Daisy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a Filipina, 26 years of age without any children and has a degree in Nursing and a Registered nurse in the Philippines who acquired experience as a Rehabilitative nurse. I worked for a year in a Rehabilitation Center wherein children with disabilities ages 0 to 20 years old are being cared of so I can assure you that I am able to handle children with all ages. Also, I had been an Au pair in Lugano, Switzerland for a year last April 2014-April 2015, a family with a toddler. We were able to establish a good relationship like sisterly and brotherly bond. I look forward for this too in your family. Thus, I am so excited in coming to your country and spend time with your child and family as well. Rest assured that I will help you with all the work needed for your child. I would love to take care and play with your child and I will ensure that I will look after your childs overall wellbeing. And just recently from October 2015 to November 2016 I worked as an au pair again and took care of newborn baby until 13months old in Florida, USA my employment contract had ended that is why I am seeking now for my future job. I am currently residing now in the Philippines and looking for an employer who could help me for sponsorship. My personality is easy going, kind-hearted and have a nurturing personality. I am sincere and down to earth. When it comes to job well done I am serious but I am not afraid to be fun and goofy at times. I am also very organized and clean. You expect me to be reliable, helpful, social, child-loving, honest, and can show initiative. I believe that my maturity, skills and experiences make me an excellent candidate as a caregiver in a certain family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 639-309-...
Postal Code L4Y...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Daisy I

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Amy M

Daisy has become a part of her family while she was our au pair and has taken great care of our baby boy since he was a newborn. She is responsible, honest and is a good communicator. I work full time and Daisy has stepped up to the plate and taken great care of our baby while my husband and I are both away during the day. She is consistent with everything she does and engages the baby throughout the day to make sure he is stimulated and active. She makes sure to keep the baby on a regular schedule and keeps the baby items always clean and sanitized. She is a great addition to the family.

Share This Profile