Evelyn A

I am Evelyn Arella, 36 years old, single mother of 6 years old boy and my parents look after him...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Evelyn Arella, 36 years old, single mother of 6 years old boy and my parents look after him when I'm away home. I am loving, caring , responsible, organized and have enough patients for the kids. I can work with or without supervision and learn quickly to assign task. I do believe that treating children in a good way would raise and become them a better person. I looked after a 2 kids ages 5 and 7 years old in Taiwan year 2003 to 2006, it's my duties to prepared their school things everyday, bought some foods for their breakfast. Brought and pick them up in school AT 5 pm from Monday to Friday for it was walking distance from their home. I helped them with their assignments, lessons specially English and Math subject. I played with them in home and in playground. Taking a bath and prepared and cooked meal for dinner. I looked after a child in Hong Kong for 3 moths, a 2 years old boy. My duties are prepared and gave him a milk every morning and before he sleep at night. Bath him and play with him in home. Teaching ABC's, playing with learning. Presently, I looked after a 2 and a half years old boy here in Macao since May 2012. Every morning I woke him up at 8:30 am for he will go to school at 9:15 am. I gave him a glass of milk and some pieces of biscuits or bread. I trained him now to feed by himself. Washed his body and dressed him up. My employer will be the one to bring him in school. I also do household chores except cooking for adults and marketing. I will pick him up from school at 4:45 pm, cooked a dinner for him and feed. Bathed him and teaching him how to identify different colors, shapes and sizes. Singing a nursery rhyme, teaching ABC, counting numbers either in English and Chinese. Play with him either in home or in playground,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider