Jesusa T

I am espilita wandag, 32years old and single


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am espilita wandag, 32years old and single..... currently working here in hongkongas a domestic helper taking good care of8years old boy and a12 years old girl.i do.also the house hold choireswhen i finish taking them to school like cleaning the housecooking angd ironihng and car washing.i have also an experience in tking good care of newly born baby nd 2 years old girl in the philipines.iam a honest and hardworking person..... ever you will choose me i can say that you can trust mend i willtreatyour family as dy own family. Presently taking good care of 8years old boy and a 12 years oldgirl in hongkong bringing them to school preparing thier breafast and helping them on therw assigments.doing houe hold choires including cooking

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider