Erma V

I am Erma Villena, a 44 year old Filipino with three grown up kids in their 20's.

Want To Connect With Erma?

Get Started Now

18

Nanny in Toronto

I am Erma Villena, a 44 year old Filipino with three grown up kids ages 25,22 and 20. I have a Bachelor of Elementary Education degree from the University of Southeastern Philippines and taught for 10 yrs in the public school. I've worked in Hong Kong for two yrs taking care of a four year old boy and then moved here to Canada. In 2008 I started taking care of a six month old baby boy until he was four years old. He was an only child so there's no siblings anymore to take care of when he started school so they decided to let me go after four years with them. My duties includes preparing and feeding him his meals, make sure he is always clean, organize play dates, take him to his different programs, pick up and drop off from nursery school. Light housekeeping is also included and the baby's laundry. After that I found another loving family in 2013 with three kids ( two boys, one girl) ages 5, 3 and 9 months old respectively. The youngest will turn five years old in November and will be in SK so the family wouldn't be needing me full time anymore in the fall. Hence the need to look for another baby or kid to love and nurture. Duties include preparing and feeding them their meals, preparing lunch and snacks for school, drop off and pick up, arrange play dates, take them to their different activities, washing the children's clothes and light housekeeping. I am hoping that among the hundreds of families out there looking for a nanny that I would be the right match for you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-772-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $650.00
Maximum - $700.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider