Sandra A

I am enthusiastic, friendly, and confident with children, and having taken care of my two...

Nanny in Mount Forest

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am enthusiastic, friendly, and confident with children, and having taken care of my two younger sisters, and niece my entire life, as well as the children of family friends\' and strangers children at a daycare, I have learnt to deal with all kinds of sticky situations and behaviours in a calm and assertive manner. I love teaching new things, as well as learning too, because I believe there is always something to give and take from others, children included! I also like to clean, cook and bake lots of healthy, and delicious foods( learning that with kids: the simpler the better); however I am vegetarian! But disregarding that fact, I know how to make a variety of different meals. On the side I like to do yoga, knit, read,,crafts, work, and go outside. I\'m hoping to finish my grade 8 piano this year, and can teach basic piano lessons. I am a dedicated worker, and would be honoured to bring any service to the household in whichever way possible. Second oldest of four girls. Cooking, teaching, playing, taking outside, putting to bed, taking into town, changing and dressing siblings from a young age- when parents are at home or busy at work. Babysitting for six years for neighbours and friends of relatives. Worked at daycare for winter months: made snacks, out kids to bed, read, played and got ready to go outside.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-321-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider