Victoria M

I am English and I live in the UK



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am English and I live in the UK. I am looking for work as a Nanny in Vancouver and the Greater Vancouver area. I have been visiting family and friends in British Columbia for over 10 years and I love the Province and the people. I am 21 years of age. I have just completed my degree (B.A. - Elementary School Education - Teacher - majoring in Mathematics). My passion is music - I play the piano, the guitar and I sing. I have also gained my Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award, I am learning to drive and I can speak, read and write French - not fluently, but to a good standard. I anticipate passing my UK test by July 2012. However, this will only allow me an N (Novice) licence in BC. I have many friends and relatives living in Surrey, Richmond, Chilliwack and White Rock. I am looking for a nanny position under the Live-In Caregiver Program. I adore young children and I have been employed by my own school to supervise children in the after-hours clubs. My mother is a French secondary school teacher, my grandmother was an elementary school headmistress and both my grandfathers were lecturers. I am an enthusiastic, hard working and above all, happy person. If you are interested in knowing more about me then please look at my full profile or Skype me for an interview/chat. I hope to hear from you soon. Vikki I will be a UK Graduate Qualified Primary/Elementary School teacher in July 2012 (specialising/majoring in Mathematics) B.A. (Hons). I have been a babysitter for children between 5 and 16 for over 5 years. I have taught in numerous primary schools during my 3 year degree course. I am an enthusiastic, good natured person with a passion for children's educational development. I play piano, guitar and sing and am involved in singing gigs in the area in which I live. I was employed by my High school at an after-school club which was run in order to help children with their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider