Sarah C

I am currently working on a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology at Kwantlen polytechnic University

Nanny in Surrey

I am currently working on a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology at Kwantlen polytechnic University. At the same time, I am also working for the City of Surrey as a CSA2. My Education has made me knowledgeable about working and interacting with all types of people and children. I feel as though I would be an asset to your family due to my aforementioned qualities. To further enhance my knowledge and experience in working with children I would like to fill the position of a childcare worker. I have worked for the City Of Surrey for 3.5 years as a front desk clerk, children\'s program instructor, birthday party coordinator, senior services assistant, day camp leader, preschool assistant, and youth worker. Some of the Programs I teach include: cooking, soccer, basketball, science, hockey, tennis, babysitter training, arts and crafts, youth drop in, and preschool. I have over 200 hours of volunteer experience with the city from doing day camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-980-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider