Holly E

I Am Currently Working Off Some Student Loans And Am, Preferably Looking For Full Time Employment

Nanny in Saskatoon

i am currently working off some student loans and am, preferably looking for full-time employment. I grew up on a farm and have lots of experience with a variety of animals but currently live in the city any know it fairly well. I look forward to the possibility of working for you! My sister and her kids moved in with us when she was going through her divorce, I had a large hand in helping with them everyday, babysitting them or \"nannying\" them for the weekend. I have dealt with kids each summer since I was 14 from the ages of 6 to 18 at a summer camp. I have held various positions there that include janitorial work, cabin leading and management in a program director position. I also work with the Jr. Youth (grades 6-8) on a weekly basis with my church currently and have helped with the Sr. Youth (grades 9-12) in the past.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-737-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider