Lisa O

I am currently working in a group home for individuals with mental and physical disabilities

Nanny in Maple Ridge

I am currently working in a group home for individuals with mental and physical disabilities. I love my work but am looking for something more stable in hours. I am also an University student, graduating in May and so would love to establish a work schedule for the summer. I love children and have a lot of experience in both classrooms and in home environments. While in high school I had many experiences with babysitting for various families. I have babysat for my sister who has 5 children many times. Currently I work in a group home and have experience working with young adult women with physical and mental disabilities. I also have my own class 4 drivers license.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-886-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider