Marissa O

I am currently working here in dubai in a lebanese restaurant for two years contract and i will...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am currently working here in dubai in a lebanese restaurant for two years contract and i will be finishing my contract this coming december 6, 2013, hopefully i can land a job with one of the family here that is interested for someone from foreign countries. I can assure the families that i am patient with the job that i am in and i will not breach any terms and conditions that they might had. I just do hope that one here would be interested with me and hire me. I graduated my bachelor of Science in Nursing and at the same time i am a registered midwife who study mother and child care for two years. I hope my education background help me to work with one of the families here. I hope to hear from you and it would be a great honor working with you..God bless and more powers!!! Hi i work before as a nanny for a 4 months old baby but only for 6 months i left for some reasons, at home i used to take of my niece from 4 months old until 3 years old so i know how to take care of children with the background of college that i finished i am sure and confident that i know how to take care of the kids and how to make them always safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider