Jessica L

I am currently working for a wonderful family who have decided to put the toddler into a...

Nanny in Uxbridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am currently working for a wonderful family who have decided to put the toddler into a Montessori School come September. The toddler will be going in the morning, therefore I am open to morning work with another child until 11:30, or F/T 8-6/9-5 Monday thru Friday. I am open to meeting new families at this point and hopefully working with you! * Assistant co-op J/K teacher (2003-2004) Testing children for pattern skills, help children with writing skills, ABC's, 123's, handled "important bags" daily, assisted other teachers with children for other classes. * Full-time nanny for a baby 4.5 months (and 2 teenagers P/T)(2010-2011) Meal preparation, education, exercise, took baby to interactive classes, house cleaning I have been everybody's babysitter for I don't know how long! I've taken care of children since I was 9 years old and to this date, family constantly calls me to do a favour. I love working with children and have a great personality for it. I consider myself very patient, active, friendly and attentive.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....blackberry.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider