Patricia V

I am currently teaching kindergarten

Want To Connect With Patricia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Milton

I am currently teaching kindergarten. I am looking for a part time summer position. I am looking for a flexible family that lives nearby. I have been a babysitter for years and am just looking for something to bring in some extra money. I am looking for July-beginning of September. Ideally it would be with a family where I can work 2-3 days a week (flexibility if possible) I am looking for $15.00/hour. I can help with homework and household duties. I am also very interested in looking after a child with Special Needs and taking them to appointments. Please email me at if interested. Thanks! - Undergrad: University of Guelph: Child, Youth and Family Honours Program - Masters: Completed a 2 years masters program in Child Study and Education - Have had teaching placments from jk-grade 6 - Am currently a kindergarten teacher - Have worked as a nanny in the summer for over 5 years * looking for live-out position. Looking for a summer position. I am willing to take a part time position as it is to just make some extra money over the summer months. I prefer to work during the day and not for date nights as I have a evening job working at a golf course. If this meets what your family is looking for please email me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile