I am currently taking my Masters in Social at Wilfrid Laurier University

Nanny in Kitchener

I am currently taking my Masters in Social at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have a passion for mental health and enjoy providing clinical support to individuals, families and groups. I have lots of experience working with children ranging from working as a tutor for Grade 1 and 3 students, working as a respite Worker with children experiencing developmental disabilities, creating and running programs for kids at the Children\'s Musuem, as well as several years of babysitting. - During my Undergrad I worked at the Waterloo Regional District School Board where I tutored Grade 1 students in need with the local school reading program, as well as Grade 3 math students - Worked as a Respite Worker with Extend-a-family where I provided parental relief, in both the familys home as well as in the local community, for children with developmental disabilities - In high school I worked for many years at the Waterloo Regional Children\\\'s Museum where I created, and ran programs for kids - Spent many years as a teenager babysitting children of all different age groups

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider