Alanna E

I am currently taking a paralegal diploma program in the mornings, and am able to provide...

1

Nanny in Kanata

I am currently taking a paralegal diploma program in the mornings, and am able to provide childcare, in your home, during afternoons, evenings, overnights, and on weekends. Ideally I would like to find a family to care for on an ongoing basis however I am available on an as-needed basis as well. My philosophy with child care is to actively engage children in physical and cerebral activities. I understand it is difficult to leave your children with a non-family member and I will work with you to make that a comfortable transition. I have been providing child care for more than 15 years. I have child care experience as a school bus driver, in a daycare, at residential summer camps and as a nanny. As a former lifeguard and swim teacher I am also comfortable being with children around water I have worked with children and youth from the ages of 6 months to 16 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 613-291-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider