Annelies M

I am currently studying to be an elementary educator at McGill University

Nanny in Montreal

I am currently studying to be an elementary educator at McGill University. Needless to say, I love children! I\'m a very active person and love to be outdoors. I\'m also very creative and love doing arts and crafts with kids. If your looking for someone to help your children grow through fun and creativity do not hesitate to contact me! I am currently studying to be an elementary teacher at McGill university. Needless to say, I truly love kids. My current experience with kids mostly involves tutoring. I am tutoring a 4th grader. In the past I have also tutored a 7th grader and 5th grader. Last summer, I helped organize and run a "Summer Mania" camp which was every friday. I also worked as a nanny throughout the summer for an 8 and 11 year old. Most currently, I have completed a three month stage in a kindergarten and grade 1 classroom. These are simply a few of the things I have done involving children but I look forward to discussing my experiences with you further.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 758-7663...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider