Stephanie

I am currently studying to be a nurse and looking to just make some extra money

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am currently studying to be a nurse and looking to just make some extra money. I am very comfortable caring for all age groups, I have CPR and First Aid all current. Anything that needs to be done in the general day to day care for a child I am comfortable with. I have had a lot of experience caring for children from a young age, anything from supervising them while playing, preparing meals and serving them, bathing them, reading and getting prepared for bed. I am very comfortable with all ages, have cared for newborns to 10 year olds. I have also cared for up to 4 children at a time without a problem.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider