Stephanie Y

I am currently studying at the University of Ottawa because I love to learn

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am currently studying at the University of Ottawa because I love to learn. There is something to learn from everything! As a caretaker, I am able to learn so much from children and the way they view the world, and I hope they will gain a valuable experience as well! I have spent a lot of time surrounded by children, at a previous job I worked as a Disney princess at birthday parties (and yes I still have PLENTY of pictures) because of that experience I was able to meet hundreds of different children and learn from every single one of them! There are plenty of things I love to do, including baking, and reading, and making sure everyone is spending time in the sun! It is also important to me that I work as a team with the parents; I am here for you as well! Feel free to contact me if you\'d like to learn a bit more! As a babysitter, I have cared for one child at a time, aged 4 to 10. I have been in charge of feeding, putting to bed, entertaining. As a performer at birthday parties (I dressed up as Disney princesses) I would be in charge of small to large groups of young children of all ages, newborn to 10. (Many times the parents would leave me with the children) I would watch over all of them and entertain all of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-875-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider