Caroline N

I am currently student at the University of Toronto with a concentration in Psychology,...


Nanny in Toronto

I am currently student at the University of Toronto with a concentration in Psychology, Economics, and French. I am passionate about higher cognitive processes in childhood development, behavioural economics, and French. I was born and raised in Belgium where I received my foundational education in French and Dutch. During my free time I tutor, baby-sit, do pottery, write, travel, run, and go to personal development workshops. I have experience working at a Psychology Lab at the University of Toronto that studies Language Development. I was involved in research with Dr. Patricia Ganea and I was an active member in the inference studies in early childhood. Additionally, I spend my summers volunteering at the Goodlife Jump Program where I have implemented educational and engaging activities for children between the ages of 1 - 12 years. I am also a student teacher during the summer at Saint Pieters Instituut in Ghent where I was able to work with children from various ages. I also have experience tutoring, baby-sitting, and teaching. During my two years at the University of Toronto I worked in the Alumni and Development Office, Continuing Education Office, and the Campus Life Office. I am currently involved on campus with implementing brand new infrastructure to help students make the most of their university experience. I am currently looking for to offer my services to students in the community that are hoping to unleash their optimal potential academically, socially, and emotionally. I hope to connect with the student one on one in hopes to learn more about their passions, strengths, and motivations to help them achieve their personal goals. I also love taking care of the little ones: diaper change, playing peekaboo, and feeding. I offer: * Math Tutoring Grade 1 - Grade 12 * French Tutoring Grade 1 - Grade 12 * Peer-to-peer counselling * Baby-Sitting * Running Errands * Driving/walking Children to and back to school/activities * General Help - Goodlife Jump Program - Student Teacher - New Born Care - Baby sitting games

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-525-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider