Cayley E

I am currently residing in Ontario, but am moving to Victoria in April

Want To Connect With Cayley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

I am currently residing in Ontario, but am moving to Victoria in April. I am thrilled about the move and am very anxious to experience the beauty of Victoria and all it has to offer. Being from Ontario, I have many different experiences and activities to offer to children of all ages. Also, being enrolled in a teaching program at a university level (which I will continue at U of Vic) I have many intricate modes of teaching and working with many different children. I am a hands-on person, always wanting to participate with the children I am babysitting, and am always open for new games, ideas and activities. I am patient and consider myself a highly effective role model for children of all different types of personalities. Babysitting and working with children is not a job for me- it is something I want and look forward to. I have had a wide variety of experiences with children. I have babysat for 9 years, successfully completed 4 co-op enrolments in various grades, successfully completed a university level placement in a grade 1 classroom with a recommendation from the teacher, and have worked for a city summer day camp program supervising and maintaining the safety of children aged 2-15.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-532-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider