Danielle R

I am currently registering to have my CPR and First Aid certificates, that is why I am not...

Nanny in Kingston

I am currently registering to have my CPR and First Aid certificates, that is why I am not available until June 5th (giving enough time to register). Otherwise, my name is Danielle. Im a 21 year old Stay At Home Mom to the happiest 13 month girl, and I want to socialize her with more children (if I can bring in extra money as well, that's a bonus). She hasn't been around too many children her age, mostly older, but that's ok. Im trying to instil in her the value of sharing, caring, and respect, and I think this would be a great way to do so. As I have mentioned previously, I have 11 years (from being 11 myself) experience taking care of all aged children, I love kids, want more of my own in the future. For the moment however, I would like to help take care of your kids (and possibly make friends for mine), and hopefully help add some good memories and laughs to their childhood. I have 11 years experience taking care of children ranging in ages from newborn to 12 years. I have done everything from at home day care (helped with my mothers when I was younger) to staying overnight at their home. I believe children deserve the upmost attention, therefore my duties have included everything from cooking, cleaning, bath time, play time, learning time, and making them feel better when they're sad. I currently have a 13 month old daughter, so lots of experience growing daily as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-532-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider