Ransri P

I am currently pregnant with twins boy/girl

Family in Kingston

I am currently pregnant with twins boy/girl. My main focus for the immediate time is to get someone have them move in and do mostly housekeeping duties and help care for the animals. I am off work for mat leave for a year so the main focus will be to assist me from time to time with the babies but mostly chores until I return to work. By that time I am hoping we will all be comfortable with the living situation to be able to leave the house with the nanny/housekeeper. My house is rather large there will be a private bedroom upstairs while the rest of the family is down. I specifically wrote that a license would be needed b/c I am about 15 minutes from Kingston and we do not have public transport in this area. I am looking preferably for someone who has experience either by raising their own children or worked for others for an extended period of time. Please contact Nicole 613-545-... children have not been born yet so unsure. They are not due until May 24, 2013 but am certain it will be sooner

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-545-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job