Hannah S

I am currently looking for work in the Greater Toronto Area

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

I am currently looking for work in the Greater Toronto Area. I am located in the Annex in downtown Toronto, at Bathurst and Bloor. I welcome the opportunity to share my enthusiasm and passion with you, and sincerely hope to hear from you soon. Thank you in advance for your consideration! ~H -Worked as a part-time nanny (full time in summer months) for 3 children ages 8, 10, and 12 -Volunteer youth leader (ages 6-15) for over two years: responsibilities including organizing, supervising and transporting large groups of children on field trips and overnight excursions; organizing games, activities and snacks; preparing and presenting lessons -Highly experienced as volunteer nursery attendant: skilled at feeding, changing, bathing, and soothing infants and toddlers -Adept at domestic tasks, including cooking, laundry, ironing, sewing, and housekeeping -Able to work varied hours on short notice -Experienced with running a household for extended periods of time -Valid drivers license -Calm, friendly demeanor; also fair and firm in regard to discipline -Quick thinking, adept at problem-solving and adapting to changing situations -Highly organized with strong ability to multi-task and prioritize

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-823-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider