Emma J

I am currently looking for occasional child care, mainly during the evenings ans weekends

Nanny in Burlington

I am currently looking for occasional child care, mainly during the evenings ans weekends. I am available to start part time / occasional work ASAP. I am flexible, and can move my schedule around to some extent to try and meet your needs! I am a committed and enthusiastic educator who specializes in early learning and development. I bring a vast amount of, creativity, flexibility and optimism, which intrinsically motivates children. I have a strong ability to adapt and integrate my prior knowledge and experiences to new experiences that I face. When working with children and their families, I believe in supporting the whole child by providing consistency and working as a team. My overall goal in the work place is to provide a safe, secure, stimulating environment, which fosters childrens development through a play based approach while being culturally responsive.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-580-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider