Katherine A

Looking for a fun family who needs a part time or summer babysitter!

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Paige Anderson and I am a university student at waterloo. I will be taking summer classes and was looking for a fun loving family who needed part time or occasional babysitting for the summer. I have previous experience doing part time and occasional babysitting for family and friends and it is something I very much enjoy. I have taken care of a 6 month, a 2 year old, a 4 year old, an 8 year old, and a 10 year old. I have baby sat both girls and boys and get along great with both!! I am currently in school for geography and environmental management so nature is my passion. I love to be outdoors whenever I can and get active so that would be something I would love to do with the kids. I love to be active but I also love to craft and its something I always have done growing up. I need to update my first aid certification and if that is something a family would feel more comfortable with I am willing to update it as it is easily offered through my school. Please feel free to message me and ask me any questions about myself. I am looking for part time in the summer however I am open to doing occasional babysitting from that point on. Looking for a family that I fit in with and that fits with me for a fun and exciting summer!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-232-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider