Vanessa G

I Am currently looking for a full time/part time position taking care of your child

Nanny in Brampton

I Am currently looking for a full time/part time position taking care of your child. I enjoy watching children grow into young adults and will continue to follow your daily routine. My help is very appreciated and I am very adaptable to families. I am kind, sweet and have grown up with respectful discipline. I drive my own vehicle and safe/clean record. I am willing to travel and move if required. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you. I have my social work background college diploma. I have worked with children between the age of 5-13 usually 2 children at a time. Regular duties include: Child pick up & drop off. Prepare meals, help with homework, house chores, weekly drive to & from hockey practices. Crafts, discipline and teaching the children the rules of the house and respect.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-998-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider