Laura T

I am currently living in Ontario but am looking to move to the Banff area as soon as possible

Nanny in Chatham

I am currently living in Ontario but am looking to move to the Banff area as soon as possible. I am extremely flexible and dependable. I have a passion for working with children and would like to continue in my career path. I am a dedicated worker and I can provide excellent care to children of all ages. I have been working with children for many years in various settings. Most recently, I have worked as an educator in an elementary school where I dealt with several students ranging from 4 to 10 years of age. I have been responsible for up to 8 children at one time. I also have experience in a day care setting where I worked with infants and toddlers. I am able to manage children who possess behavioural issues or special needs. I have experience as a tutor and completed a literacy program with school aged children. My previous work experience has allowed me to create educational and fun activities for children of all ages. I believe that I have a great way with children and I enjoy being a positive part of their lives.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-436-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider