Emily Anne S

I am currently living in Kitsilano and am interested in finding a part time live out position...

Nanny in Vancouver

I am currently living in Kitsilano and am interested in finding a part time live out position with a wonderful family, preferably near by. I am an outgoing, creative and energetic person who loves to engage with kids. I have been a Nanny and an Au Pair several times before and I'm excited to share my experience with a family who is looking for the perfect fit! I am available to start immediately. Please feel free to contact me at 778-899-.... My last full time position was as a live-in nanny in Calgary. I started with this family at the end of August 2011, and was on contract with them until July 2012. This family has four active and energetic children (3 girls, 1 boy) ranging in age from 9-2. I was responsible for many of the same things as my previous position in addition to; doing the family laundry, making the families beds, taking the recycling and garbage out, dishes, and various other household chores. Before my last position, I was an au pair for a family in New Zealand. I lived with them from Nov 2010-Jan 2011. They has four wonderful children (3 boys,1 girl) ranging in age from 10-2. During my stay with them I was responsible for helping out with the household cleaning, and laundry, waking the children up, packing lunches, preparing snacks, grocery shopping, taking them on outings, preparing supper several nights a week, reading bedtime stories, picking and dropping off the youngest ones from daycare, helping with homework, teaching colours and numbers in french, baking, and many other small things I am probably forgetting right now. In general I was a combination of a authority figure and big sister to the children. I connected with them instantly and found it hard to leave. I had a wonderful experience with the family, and still keep in touch with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-899-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider