Katy S

I am currently living in England and i am hoping to soon move to Canada

Nanny in Banff

I am currently living in England and i am hoping to soon move to Canada. i am keen to learn about life in Canada so as well as me teaching your children new skills they might also be able to teach me along the way. I have a degree in Childhood and Youth studies and i am currently a teacher of Childcare. i am an active person i thrive to make children happy on a daily basis a i feel that it is important for children to grow and develop in a happy environment. I have a lot of knowledge about activities that children would benefit from to help promote all areas of development.i have worked with children of all ages and that have come from all different walks of life. i love that with children every day is different. i hope that i would be suitable and look forward to meeting you all as a family! i have worked for the Scoail Serivce department in England as a Family Support Worker, where i supported families mainly with behavioural issues. In this role i worked with the family unit as a whole and also with the children individually. The children were aged between 0 and 12 years old. i have also spent nearly 2 years teaching Childcare to children aged 11 to 18 years old. The children aged 11-16 years have been permenatly excluded from school so are often very challenging. I am also responsible for organising the curriculum for the children of school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider