Rachel S

I am currently in my third year of university in a program based on Children's Education and...

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Paris

I am currently in my third year of university in a program based on Children\'s Education and Development, on my way to becoming an elementary school teacher. I have my First Aid certification and have been working with children since the age of 6. Caring for children is a passion of mine, as I am not yet in a position to have my own. I am more than willing to do other work, pet sitting and training, housework (cooking, cleaning, laundry), and I love working in a home environment. I have a lot of personal as well as professional experience working with children, and references only have positive things to say. I am able to take on a caregiver role with the children, seeking to provide them with a fun, comfortable, educational experience, with safety always as the first priority. I have had extensive experience caring for children of all ages, which included meal preparation and serving, 24 hour childcare, in both home and professional settings for up to 15 children at a time (this was the ratio in my work environment). I provide safe and compassionate care for any and all children. I have also worked with children with special needs. I have been providing childcare including babysitting for 15 years in total.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-270-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider