Sarah P

I am currently in my forth year of post secondary education

Nanny in Edmonton

I am currently in my forth year of post secondary education. I attended Medicine Hat College and have just transferred to the University of Alberta to complete my Bachelor of Elementary Education; minoring in Special Needs Education. Working with children is my passion. Enjoy getting to know them and doing interactive activities with them; I feel that I am engaging with children and keep to routines. I have had a lot of experience and have taken many conferences to help me better understand the needs of children of all ages. I have worked with children for approximately 6 years. With jobs ranging from a babysitter, Special Needs Assistant, Preschool teacher assistant and coordinator of summer camps/ summer camp leader. Some of the tasks involved in these varying jobs; range from preparing meals for children, planning daily activities, being able to transition children from different activities, ensure the children are cared for at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-253-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider