Raneem H

I am currently in my final year at the University of Toronto and my hopes are to attend teachers...

2

Nanny in Oakville

I am currently in my final year at the University of Toronto and my hopes are to attend teachers college in the near future or obtain my post-grad master\\\'s certificate in social work/child and youth worker. I have been around children all my life and adore being around them and taking care of them. I have three very young niece and nephews who I love being around. I have experience in babysitting and watching kids, I even started changing my younger cousins diapers at around the age of 11 and I never did mind. I can be a great babysitter/nanny for your children! For two years in high school, at the age of 15-16, I picked up and babysat 3 children, ages 6, 8, and 11 and walked them home and watch them for about two hours each day. I prepared a light snack for them and I would occasionally be asked to babysit them during the night and would put them to sleep. Also, as I come from a big family, I have been surrounded by many children all my life, I have two nephews and a niece, at the ages of 1, 2, and 4, whom I care for dearly. In the near future, I have hopes of attending teacher's college and becoming an elementary school teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-214-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider