Lauren M

I am currently in my 4 year of my bachelor of commerce program at UVic

Nanny in Victoria

I am currently in my 4 year of my bachelor of commerce program at UVic. I have grown up surrounded by children and have always cared for my two younger siblings as well as caring for children throughout high school (part time). I will be in school during the summer but am looking for a part time position. I grew up in Alberta but have spent the past 4 years here for school and have worked here in the summers! This will be my first summer in school and would like to have a part time job as well. I love children and enjoy spending my days with them that it doesn\'t even feel like work! I have my own vehicle and a class 5 drivers license. I super friendly, easy going and fun! My goal is to make sure the kids have a great summer break (if in school) by doing tons of activities with them and that you feel comfortable with me. I would love to hear from you! Have looked after two young twin toddlers when in high school. Have always done light housework. Grown up babysitting and taking care of two younger siblings. Took the Red Cross babysitting course when young, lightly touches on emergency protocol. I love working with children and making sure they enjoy their days while always learning!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider