Jamie

I am currently going into my third year of nursing at Laurentian University

Nanny in Orangeville

I am currently going into my third year of nursing at Laurentian University. I would one day like to be a paediatric or labour and delivery nurse at sick kids hospital. I currently posses certifications in CPR, First Aid and have a recent criminal background check. I have been babysitting children of all ages for the past 6 years. I love spending time with children and watching them grow and learn new things. I have been babysitting for six years. For the past three summers I have been a full time nanny for both boys and girls, ages ranging from 3 to 10 years old. I have worked on the maternity floor at the hospital and have a great deal of experience with newborns and new mothers. Also, I have cared for a little girl with aspbergers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-941-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider