Jessica S

I am currently finishing my third year at Carleton University doing a combined honours degree...

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am currently finishing my third year at Carleton University doing a combined honours degree with a double major in Law and Human Rights and minor in French. I am a very outgoing, personable and responsible student who loves working with kids. I would like to gain more experience with kids through this opportunity to nanny/babysit. I currently have a full time job and am therefore seeking part-time/occasional work. My current employment is flexible in creating a schedule that works for me so that I have the availability for a second job. I am available at the beginning of May finishing at the end of August. Although, this summer I will not be available for July as I am travelling to Africa on a volunteer trip. On the trip I am working with children in rural communities doing community development projects such as teaching english, playground building and entertainment. References are available upon request. Thank you for your consideration! I babysat all through high school and truly enjoyed it. I have cared for multiple children at a time, including an overnight stay at a cottage caring for about 8 children around age 6. Duties often included meal preparations, bathing, life-guarding, entertainment, dressing and putting children to bed. I have also been working at McDonald\\\'s for six years where I was in charge of hosting birthday parties for kids. This was always my favourite part of the job to take their orders, play games with them and give them a tour of the restaurant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider