I am currently finishing my Master's degree in physiotherapy and will be spending the rest of...


Nanny in Calgary

I am currently finishing my Master\'s degree in physiotherapy and will be spending the rest of the summer studying for my National Exam in the fall. I am looking for part-time casual work and really enjoy working with children. My favorite things to do when babysitting are playing outside, doing arts and crafts and reading. I am nurturing, responsible and love to have fun. I have babysat throughout my undergraduate degree for children ages 2-7, and worked as a summer camp counselor in high school. I have also provided respite care in the community for adults and children with developmental disabilities,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-836-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider