Katie B

I am currently enrolled in the RN program at Trent University

Nanny in Colborne

I am currently enrolled in the RN program at Trent University. I love kids and have just completed my rotation on the maternity and pediatrics floor. I plan to specialize my nursing career in pediatrics. I have cared for children of all ages and children with a range of disabilities. I have first aid and CPR with AED training. I have completed non-violent crisis intervention training and WHMIS training. I love the outdoors and live an active and healthy lifestyle an enjoy cooking nutritious meals. I have been a tutor to school aged children for many years. I have cared for two children for 7 years. One boy who is now 8 and one girl with disabilities who is now age 10. I cooked, cleaned, entertained the children, took them out on day trips and for exercise. I did bathing and their morning and or night routines. I helped them complete their school work when required. I also have cared for two young boys age 2 and 4 doing similar care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-991-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider