Kayla C

I am currently enrolled in the Educational Assistant program attending evening classes

2

Nanny in Fergus

I am currently enrolled in the Educational Assistant program attending evening classes. I am looking to gain any experience I can with children. I am exceptionally responsible, have excellent communication skills, very patient and have a fun energetic personality. I enjoy spending time with children, watching and helping them grow. I have many years of experience providing care for children of all ages. As well as providing care for a learning disabled child. I also have exceptional experience working with and providing care for hearing impaired citizens. Having this experience has allowed me to gain great patience and energy. making meals doing crafts going to the park giving a nap putting to bed giving baths doing homework light housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider