Sarah D

Fun, experienced caregiver!

6

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, I am currently enrolled at Sheridan for Early Childhood Education. I have my undergrad in Child and Youth Studies and thoroughly enjoy working with children. I love to do crafts, and experiments, including making slime and other cool activities. I am also comfortable with taking children swimming, reading to them, and helping children explore the world. I am looking for a few occasional babysitting jobs while I am completing school. I have a car and tend to be free after 3-4pm during the week, I also have no problem working late nights. I have previous experience working with children from newborns to 12 years old. The past few summers I enjoyed working full time with multiple families, including staying with the children when the parents went on vacation. Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-230-...
Postal Code L7T...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah D’s Other Listings