Natasha

I am currently doing my Teachers College at uOttawa with a specialization in Physical Education

Nanny in Ottawa

I am currently doing my Teachers College at uOttawa with a specialization in Physical Education. I have years of experience with children of all ages. I have babysat for various families in the past ten years. More recently, I have helped care for my own cousins of 7,5 and 2 years of age. I am looking for a babysitting/nanny job to not only broaden my teaching experiences (which will certainly be an advantage as a Teacher), but because I love spending time with kids, organizing activities, playing outside/inside, doing homework, etc. Manager of a tennis camp - 4 years I am currently undergoing teachers college at uOttawa Tennis camp councilor - 6 years Tennis instructor - 6 years City of Ottawa summer camp coordinator - 1 year City of Ottawa tennis instructor (kids) - 3 years Have done two placements in a french elementary school Volunteered in many elementary/intermediate schools (french and english) I have three young cousins (7,5 and 2) who I have cared for numerous times

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider