Michelle R

I am currently attending the University of Ottawa in the hopes of becoming a french teacher

Nanny in Orleans

I am currently attending the University of Ottawa, my third year, with the hopes of becoming a french immersion teacher. I have been working with children for many years, and believe that becoming a nanny would be an extremely suitable job for myself. I love working with children, and have great confidence that this field would be a great. I have been a camp counsellor with children for 5 years. I help with cleaning, snacks, activities (indoor and outdoor), tidying, etc. As well as volunteering in classrooms (first grade, ninth-eleventh grade) for two years now. Also, a program leader for before and after school programs. As you can see, my past involves a lot of work with children, and I would like to further this with a Nanny job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider