Krystyn C

I am currently attending my third year at Algonquin College working towards an Advanced Diploma...


Nanny in Ottawa

I am currently attending my third year at Algonquin College working towards an Advanced Diploma in Business Administration - Accounting, while working part time as the Communications Assistant at the Canadian Paediatric Society (Tuesday through Thursday). If you are seeking a young, enthusiastic, experienced and friendly caregiver for you children, I strongly believe I would be a great fit for you! I have years of experience working within a families home or with large groups of children within organized programs. I am very versatile, have an open availability to care for your children and am hoping to work for a family who is looking for someone fun, loving and able to provide the best care possible for their little ones. I have years of experience working within a familys home as well as with large groups of children in organized programs. For two years from 2010 to 2012 I was the primary caregiver/nanny for a family with 3 children. One infant, one toddler and one school aged child. I worked Monday to Friday with the kids and was responsible for all meals, getting the oldest to her school bus, ensuring activities were planned weekly, and providing all necessary care while the parents were at work or away on business. I was available and worked scattered overnights with the kids and worked occasional weekends while the parents were away. I have also worked with the City of Ottawa as a Program Coordinator for their After School Programs at various elementary schools within the Kanata area. This position involved being responsible and caring for 30 children at a time, creating weekly schedules of activities, and constant communication with the parents. In addition, I am currently the occasional caregiver for another family in the Barrhaven area (children aged 1, 3 and 4).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider