Julia G

I am currently a university student, but I feel as though I need a little change in my life

Nanny in Sudbury

I am currently a university student, but I feel as though I need a little change in my life. I have always wanted to be a teacher, since I was in grade 2 and had decided that was what I wanted to pursue a career in, however, it is nearly impossible to find a teaching job in Canada. I have always loved kids, even when I was one, and therefore feel as though I would be a good candidate to be a nanny. I want to gain experience teaching and spending time with children and hopefully that will give me an opportunity to find a job as a teacher in the future because of the hands on experience it will give me ahead of time. I always put 110% of my effort into whatever job i do and if committed to a job, I can guarantee I will do the best of my abilities to be successful in that job. I have been told that I have natural motherly instincts as I am always the one in a group to make sure everyone is okay, and am always the one to worry about everyone else. Personally, the closest thing I have in my life to a child at this point is my dog, and as cliche as it sounds, I love and protect him with everything I have, and would do the same thing with a child. I realize it is incredibly hard to trust someone with your child, but I can guarantee I will do everything in my ability to protect and teach them. I have experience babysitting for family and friends for over 5 years. I have cared for children from age 3 to 10, and no more than 2 children at a time, but I would certainly be willing to. I also work part time at a doctors office, where I have experience watching children while their parents are at appointments. In addition my duties include doing laundry and cleaning up after patients.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 705-688-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider