Staci-Ann L

I am currently a graduate student who has recently moved to the area for my studies

Nanny in Gatineau

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am currently a graduate student who has recently moved to the area for my studies. I have had many years experience with children and truly love to be surrounded by them. I have experience with a variety of different types of children and love all children equally. I could not think of a better way to spend my extra time than caring for your kids! For my entire life I have been surrounded by babies and children of all ages.I spend my early teenage years being the go-to-babysitter for my family and close family friends. For the past 5 summers I have worked at a summer camp for children with a range of special needs. I am comfortable performing all duties involved with childcare such as diapers, baths, meal prep, cleaning etc...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider