Reeshan M

Experienced Nanny available

Nanny in London

I am currently a part-time nanny for 2 great children during some late afternoons/evenings however due to needing to be able to afford rent and food I'm looking for a new position that will give me 20hrs a week. I am in school from monday to friday 8am to 1pm so I can only work at 2pm and later. I have been a nanny for over 5 years and have over 15 years of childcare experience through babysitting, working in Gym day cares and volunteering with Girl Guides of Canada. I'd like to give my current employer 2 weeks notice to find someone else, so for those 2 weeks I could only work the days I'm not working there, after the two weeks I can work any day Monday to Friday. I can also work occasional weekends, however I do a lot of charity work so most weekends I would not be available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-702-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6C...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider