Kira B

I am currently a second year student at the University of Saskatchewan working towards a degree in...

Want To Connect With Kira?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

I am currently a third year student at the University of Saskatchewan working towards a degree in nursing. I am looking for a summer position, as I will be going back to school in September. I graduated high school with a bilingual certificate and am fluent in both English and French. I am very active, outgoing and I enjoy playing sports. I have a lot previous experience with child care, cleaning and cooking. I am very independent, responsible, reliable, flexible and enthusiastic. I adore children, and think that nannying is a great fit for me. I have cared for multiple children with a wide variety of ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-370-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2G...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kira B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Corrina K

Kira was energetic and great with the kids. My kids loved her. She worked long days from 6 am to 7 pm for me. She was always on time and hard working. She can cook, gets the kids to activities and even got them to drink water instead of juice.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider