Mandy H

I am currently a college student on her summer break

Nanny in Cobourg

I am currently a college student on her summer break. I will be returning to Hamilton, ON in September. But until then, I need a job. I\\\\\\\'m a fun, kind, and caring young woman. I am also a pet owner- I have 2 cats - Rin (who is almost 2 years old) and Lulu (who is 11 months). Both cats are well taken care of. I am more comfortable watching older children (7 ), but am still good with pre-schoolers. Infants I\\\\\\\'m not that comfortable with, but am willing to watch them if you need me to. I do not smoke, drink, or do anything that might be worrisome, so you do not need to worry. I do not currently have a driver\\\\\\\'s license, not because I lost it or anything, I just didn\\\\\\\'t go apply for one. However! I have access to public transit and own a bicycle that is in good shape. In my teens I used to babysit for my younger cousins, this included meal prep, housework, etc. To this day, I occasionally watch my niece, Natasha, who is almost 5.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-339-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider