Kate W

I am currently 17 and in grade 12, IB Certificate program

Want To Connect With Kate?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Abbotsford

I am currently 17 and in grade 12, IB Certificate program. I have been working with kids since I was 11 and I usually only ever babysit for the experience with the kids. I want to be a teacher when I am out of high school and have lots of practice with it. I am able to change diapers, but would appreciate some help as it has been a while since I have done it. I have superb communication skills at being a nanny (I do not have kids of my own) because of how many years I have worked with them and have a good understanding of their wnats and needs. I am looking for paid work as I want to attend university, but wages (as seen as above) will definitely be negitable. I have never in my life had to deal with serious problems with children (deep cuts needing hospital care, children with epilepsy, saving someone from drowning, etc.) but I always do my best to never panic or show much emotion in cases like them. Thank you for your consideration and if you would like anything further from me feel free to contact me. VBS (vacation Bible School) kids aged 3-10 (crafts, play) Sunday School kids aged newborn-10 (crafts, discipline, play) Babysitting kids aged newborn-13 (all usual ex. feed, play, put to bed, change diaper)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-850-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider