Cristina L

I am cristina seeking a live in nanny job

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am cristina seeking a live in nanny job. Briefly, I have three year experience working with toddler and infant. I have worked in the home, and can successfully work with your schedule depending on your needs. Being the eldest child in the family I used to help my parents raised my two siblings that is why I understand the value of quality care for children, and can offer them a wide range of recreational activities. Moreover, I am a graduate in medical field and can manage when an emergency arise. Being a nanny is one of the most challenging job, but because of hardwork and determination I am able to overcome and eventually love my job. As nanny we Provide caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop. Responsibilities include undertaking most all tasks related to the childrens care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider